Jaguars%20Helmet%20Cropped_1482603085040_8669745_ver1.0_1280_720 Jaguars announce key offseason dates

The Jacksonville Jaguars have released their schedule for the rest of the offseason, which includes organized team activities (OTAs), veteran mandatory minicamp and training camp report dates.

DATES FOR JAGUARS OTAs:

OTA No. 1: Tuesday, May 22
OTA No. 2: Thursday, May 24
OTA No. 3: Friday, May 25
OTA No. 4: Tuesday, May 29
OTA No. 5: Thursday, May 31
OTA No. 6: Friday, June 1
OTA No. 7: Monday, June 4
OTA No. 8: Tuesday, June 5
OTA No. 9: Thursday, June 7
OTA No. 10: Friday, June 8

DATES FOR JAGUARS VETERAN MANDATORY MINICAMP:

​​​​​​​Practice No. 1: Tuesday, June 12
Practice No. 2: Wednesday, June 13
Practice No. 3: Thursday, June 14

JAGUARS TRAINING CAMP REPORT DATES:

Rookies and first-year players report date: Wednesday, July 18
Quarterbacks report date: Friday, July 20
Veteran report date: Wednesday, July 25
First training camp practice: Thursday, July 26



Source link

Comments

comments